One piece 1063 spoilers reddit leaked – when will the next chapter of the manga come out?

One piece 1063

One piece 1063 spoilers reddit leaked – when will the next chapter of the manga come out?

For more details on Vegapunk, Kuma and Bonney, the duel between Law and Blackbeard… we review the date and time of the premiere of One Piece Chapter 1063.

from one page to another. From samurai to 3000 years. This is One Piece, a manga where you learn ancient swordsmanship while creating holograms with Vegapunk (an alternative to Pain).

Eiichiro Oda’s play returns this week, opening a new chapter on the island of the future, which will give us more clues and details about the relationship between Kengo Kuma and Bonnie, and the surprise between Law and Kurobi and the fatal encounter.

Did Trafalgar say everything he had to say in One Piece? Is death as painful as Ace’s arrival? It’s time to find out what he’s reading, so without further ado, let’s go over when One Piece Chapter 1063 will be free to read.

One Piece Manga chapter 1063 premiere date and time
Chapter 1063 of One Piece will be released next Sunday, October 16 at 5:00 p.m. (local time in Spain). Since then, it can be read for free in Spanish through Manga Plus. Spoilers are already making the rounds online, so be careful. The premiere times in the rest of the world are as follows.

Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
Spain (Canary Islands): at 4:00 p.m.
Argentina: at 12:00 p.m.
Bolivia: at 1:00 p.m.
Brazil: at 2:00 p.m.
Chile: at 11:00 a.m.
Colombia: at 10:00 a.m.
Costa Rica: at 09:00 a.m.
Cuba: at 11:00 a.m.
Ecuador: at 10:00 a.m.
El Salvador: at 09:00 hours
United States (Washington D.C.): at 11:00 a.m.
United States (PT): at 08:00
Guatemala: at 09:00 hours
Honduras: at 09:00 hours
Mexico: at 10:00 a.m.
Nicaragua: at 09:00 hours
Panama: at 10:00 a.m.
Paraguay: at 11:00 a.m.
Peru: at 10:00 a.m.
Puerto Rico: at 11:00 a.m.
Dominican Republic: at 11:00 a.m.
Uruguay: at 12:00 p.m.
Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.